home page

my blog posts

CompTIA Certifications


CompTIA A+ Certification

CompTIA A+ earners who certified between January 1993 and December 31, 2010, have an A+ considered good-for-life (GFL). It does not expire and does not have CE requirements. Earners of the CompTIA A+ certification have validated skills in hardware repair and configuration, PC and peripheral troubleshooting, Windows operating system administration, and user support.


CompTIA Server+ Certification

Earners of the CompTIA Server+ certification have the necessary skills to work in today’s data centers, server rooms and cloud environments. CompTIA Server+ professionals have demonstrated mastery in the latest server technologies including virtualization, software-defined networking, security and network-attached storage.


Comments are closed.